Midweek Feast Day Masses

Below you can find videos of a variety of Midweek Feast Day Masses broadcast on Facebook Live throughout the COVID-19 pandemic. The services come from the temporary chapel in the Vicarage.

Mass for St Thomas, the Apostle - Friday 3rd July 2020.

Mass for Ss Peter and Paul - Monday 29th June 2020.

The First Mass of the Birth of St John the Baptist - Tuesday 23rd June 2020.

Mass for St Barnabas The Apostle - Friday 12th June 2020.

The Solemnity of Corpus Christi - Thursday 11th June 2020.

Mass for the Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth - Monday 1st June 2020.

Mass for St Matthias - Thursday 14th May 2020 11am 2020.

Mass for St Philip and St James - Friday 1st May 2020.

Mass for St Mark, the Evangelist - Saturday 25th April 2020.

Mass for St George’s Day - Thursday 23rd April 2020.

Parish Mass for the Annunciation - Wednesday 25th March 2020.