Saturday Evening Prayer

Join us every Saturday at 5.00pm for evening prayer.

All welcome

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Saturday, 25 January 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 1 February 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 8 February 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 15 February 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 22 February 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 29 February 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 7 March 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 14 March 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 21 March 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 28 March 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 4 April 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 11 April 2020 - 5:00pm