Saturday Evening Prayer

Join us every Saturday at 5.00pm for evening prayer.

All welcome

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Saturday, 26 October 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 2 November 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 9 November 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 16 November 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 23 November 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 30 November 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 7 December 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 14 December 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 21 December 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 28 December 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 4 January 2020 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 11 January 2020 - 5:00pm