Saturday Evening Prayer

Join us every Saturday at 5.00pm for evening prayer.

All welcome

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Saturday, 20 July 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 27 July 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 3 August 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 10 August 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 17 August 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 24 August 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 31 August 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 7 September 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 14 September 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 21 September 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 5:00pm