Said Mass

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 - 7:00pm