Said Mass

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 7:00pm