Said Mass

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 - 7:00pm