Said Mass

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 6 June 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 13 June 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 20 June 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 27 June 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 4 July 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 11 July 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 18 July 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 25 July 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 1 August 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 8 August 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 15 August 2019 - 11:00am