Morning Prayer

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Friday, 23 August 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, 30 August 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, 6 September 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, 13 September 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, 20 September 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, 27 September 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, 4 October 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, 11 October 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, 18 October 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, 25 October 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, 1 November 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, 8 November 2019 - 7:30am