Morning Prayer

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Friday, 13 December 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, 20 December 2019 - 7:30am
Friday, 3 January 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, 10 January 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, 17 January 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, 24 January 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, 31 January 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, 7 February 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, 14 February 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, 21 February 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, 28 February 2020 - 7:30am
Friday, 6 March 2020 - 7:30am