MAP prayers

Join us on the first Saturday of each month for MAP prayer.

All are welcome.

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Saturday, 4 January 2020 - 5:30pm
Saturday, 1 February 2020 - 5:30pm
Saturday, 7 March 2020 - 5:30pm
Saturday, 4 April 2020 - 5:30pm
Saturday, 2 May 2020 - 5:30pm
Saturday, 6 June 2020 - 5:30pm
Saturday, 4 July 2020 - 5:30pm
Saturday, 1 August 2020 - 5:30pm
Saturday, 5 September 2020 - 5:30pm
Saturday, 3 October 2020 - 5:30pm
Saturday, 7 November 2020 - 5:30pm
Saturday, 5 December 2020 - 5:30pm